Rockets Schedule 2018

Jan. 22 Mon. Miami 7 p.m.
Jan. 24 Wed. at Dallas 7 p.m.
an. 26 Fri. at New Orleans 7 p.m.
Jan. 28 Sun. Phoenix 2:30 p.m.
Jan. 30 Tues. Orlando 7 p.m.
Feb. 1 Thurs. at San Antonio 7 p.m.
Feb. 3 Sat. at Cleveland 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 6 Tues. at Brooklyn 6:30 p.m.
Feb. 7 Wed. at Miami 6:30 p.m.
Feb. 9 Fri. Denver 7 p.m.
Feb. 11 Sun. Dallas 6 p.m.
Feb. 13 Tues. at Minnesota 7 p.m.
Feb. 14 Wed. Sacramento 7 p.m.
Feb. 23 Fri. Minnesota 7 p.m.
Feb. 25 Sun. at Denver 7 p.m.
Feb. 26 Mon. at Utah 8 p.m.
Feb. 28 Wed. at L.A. Clippers 9:30 p.m.
Mar. 3 Sat. Boston 7:30 p.m.
Mar. 6 Tues. at Oklahoma City 7 p.m.
Mar. 7 Wed. at Milwaukee 7 p.m.
Mar. 9 Fri. at Toronto 6:30 p.m.
Mar. 11 Sun. at Dallas 6 p.m.
Mar. 12 Mon. San Antonio 7 p.m.
Mar. 15 Thurs. L.A. Clippers 7 p.m.
Mar. 17 Sat. at New Orleans 6 p.m.
Mar. 18 Sun. at Minnesota 6 p.m.
Mar. 20 Tues. at Portland 9:30 p.m.
Mar. 22 Thurs. Detroit 7 p.m.
Mar. 24 Sat. New Orleans 7 p.m.
Mar. 25 Sun. Atlanta 7 p.m.
Mar. 27 Tues. Chicago 7 p.m.
Mar. 30 Fri. Phoenix 7 p.m.
Apr. 1 Sun. at San Antonio 2:30 p.m.
Apr. 3 Tues. Washington 7 p.m.
Apr. 5 Thurs. Portland 7 p.m.
Apr. 7 Sat. Oklahoma City 7:30 p.m.
Apr. 11 Wed. at Sacramento 9:30 p.m