Eurocup 2020/2021

euro 2020/2021

 

Join us for coverage of Eurocup Quarter Finals.  

Friday, July 2
Switzerland vs. Spain 11am CST
Belgium vs. Italy 2pm CST

Saturday, July 3
Czech Republic vs. Denmark 11am CST
Ukraine vs. England 2pm CST

 

------------------------------------------------------

 

Friday 11 June
Group A: Turkey vs Italy (Rome) 2pm

Saturday June 12
Group A: Wales vs Switzerland (Baku) 8am
Group B: Denmark vs Finland (Copenhagen) 11am
Group B: Belgium vs Russia (St Petersburg) 2pm

Sunday June 13
Group D: England vs Croatia (London) 8am
Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia (Bucharest) 11am
Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine (Amsterdam) 2pm

Monday June 14
Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic (Glasgow) 8am
Group E: Poland vs Slovakia (St Petersburg) 11am
Group E: Spain vs Sweden (Seville) 2pm

Tuesday June 15
Group F: Hungary vs Portugal (Budapest) 11am
Group F: France vs Germany (Munich) 2pm

Wednesday June 16
Group B: Finland vs Russia (St Petersburg) 8am
Group A: Turkey vs Wales (Baku) 11am
Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (Rome) 2pm

Thursday June 17
Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (Bucharest) 8am
Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (Copenhagen) 11am
Group C: Netherlands vs Austria (Amsterdam) 2pm

Friday June 18
Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (St Petersburg) 8am
Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (Glasgow) 11am
Group D: England vs Scotland (London) 2pm

Saturday June 19
Group F: Hungary vs France (Budapest) 8am
Group F: Portugal vs Germany (Munich) 11am
Group E: Spain vs Poland (Seville) 2pm

Sunday June 20
Group A: Italy vs Wales (Rome) 11am
Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (Baku) 11am

Monday June 21
Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (Amsterdam) 11am
Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (Bucharest) 11am
Group B: Russia vs Denmark (Copenhagen) 2pm
Group B: Finland vs Belgium (St Petersburg) 2pm

Tuesday June 22

Group D: Czech Republic vs England (London) 2pm
Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (Glasgow) 2pm

Wednesday June 23
Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (Seville) 11am
Group E: Sweden vs Poland (St Petersburg) 11am
Group F: Germany vs Hungary (Munich) 2pm
Group F: Portugal vs France (Budapest) 2pm